New releases are in the works. To be released spring MMXXIII

The Throat:
[KEEL188] Jaap Middernacht – Koning van de hel, vijand van Jehovah (sample / sample)
[KEEL189] Colossus Blade – Lord of Terror (sample)
[KEEL190] Despiritualized – Demo (sample)
[KEEL191] Black Door – And the Spirit of Old Whispered Words of Amduat (sample)

Possessed Yadokai From The Land Of The Dead:
[SPELL02] Eschaton Holocaust – Transcending the Apocalyptic Prophecies 2xMC (sample / sample)